Contact Us

stayinformed
To receive our weekly emails with all Korematsu important dates and events, click here

PTO Office, located inside the main school office

3100 Loyola Dr.

Davis, CA 95618

KPTO Board of Directors 2020/21
President Ashley Burgdorf president@korematsupto.org
Vice President of Communications  Katie McCann
Secretary Natalie Johnson Secretary@korematsupto.org
Treasurer Marc Ishisaka-Nolfi Treasurer@korematsupto.org
Fundraiser Chair Luciana Arronche Fundraising@korematsupto.org
Parliamentarian Debra Greenway  parliamentarian@korematsupto.org
Auditor Corrie Acuna Auditor@korematsupto.org
Committee Chairs

Hospitality

Jenny Sindel hospitality@koremastupto.org
Active4Me/ Bike Scanning   VACANT active-coordinator@korematsupto.org
Book Fair/ Scholastic Book Club Committee Teresa Inouye
Box Tops Coordinator Barbara Azzerello
Climate Committee VACANT
Coyote Crawl Fun Run Corrie Acuna/Carolyn Walker
Gardening Marc Ishisaka-Nolfi
Girls on the Run (4th and 5th) VACANT
KPTO Auction VACANT
Taste of Korematsu VACANT
Membership VACANT
Running Club  VACANT
Spooktakular Night VACANT
SPAC Liaison Ashley Burgdorf
Spirit Wear Coordinator Debra Greenway
STEM (STEAM) VACANT
Webmaster Ashley Burgdorf
Yearbook Coordinator Molly Eleen
6th Grade Outdoor Education

Click to view the KPTO Board Descriptions.