Contact Us

 

PTO Office, located inside the main school office

3100 Loyola Dr., Davis, CA 95618

KPTO Board of Directors 2022/23  
PresidentKristine Wisepresident@korematsupto.org
Vice President of CommunicationsJoshua Kidd
SecretaryMelanie Meissecretary@korematsupto.org
TreasurerSteven Clossicktreasurer@korematsupto.org
Fundraiser ChairRuby Germainfundraising@korematsupto.org
ParliamentarianAshley Burgdorf parliamentarian@korematsupto.org
AuditorMark auditor@korematsupto.org
Committee Chairs  
Hospitality Vacanthospitality@koremastupto.org
Active4Me/ Bike Scanning  Vacantactive-coordinator@korematsupto.org
Book Fair/ Scholastic Book Club CommitteeVacant 
Box Tops CoordinatorVacant 
Climate CommitteeVacant 
Coyote Crawl Fun RunVacant 
GardeningMark  
Girls on the Run (4th and 5th) 
KPTO AuctionMaren Heise and Jennifer Clarymarenholte@gmail.com jennifer.papazian@gmail.com
Taste of KorematsuVACANT 
MembershipVACANT 
Running ClubKristine Wise 
Spooktakular NightVACANT 
SPAC LiaisonAshley Burgdorf 
Spirit Wear CoordinatorKristine Wise 
STEM (STEAM)VACANT 
WebmasterJoshua Kidd 
Yearbook CoordinatorMolly Eleen 
6th Grade Outdoor Education